Faculty and Staff

Administration

Title Name Email
Pastor Msgr. Otellini nativityparish@sbcglobal.net
Principal Susie Foster sfoster@nativityschool.com
Admin. Secretary Clora Hanley chanley@nativityschool.com
School Receptionist Joyce Vliegen jvliegen@nativityschool.com
Bookkeeper Gina Connell gconnell@nativityschool.com

Faculty

Title Name Email
Pre-Kindergarten Director Tina Baluyut tbaluyut@nativityschool.com
Pre-Kindergarten Kateryna Ermacoff kermacoff@nativityschool.com
Pre-Kindergarten Cynthia Charette ccharette@nativityschool.com
Kindergarten Emily Gann egann@nativityschool.com
First Grade Kerry Marzoni kmarzoni@nativityschool.com
Second Grade Kathy Coelho kcoelho@nativityschool.com
Third Grade Christie Costa ccosta@nativityschool.com
Fourth Grade Rebecca Jones rjones@nativityschool.com
Fifth Grade Mary Joe mjoe@nativityschool.com
Sixth Grade Brian Madigan bmadigan@nativityschool.com
Seventh Grade Richard Moseley rmoseley@nativityschool.com
Eighth Grade Michele Killmond mkillmond@nativityschool.com
Teacher Support Ann Avdalas aavdalas@nativityschool.com
RSP Kathryn Brewer kbrewer@nativityschool.com
Math and Science Specialist Perrin Cheney pcheney@nativityschool.com
Technology Krissy Hauschild khauschild@nativityschool.com
Spanish Diana Noriega dnoriega@nativityschool.com
P.E. Steve Foy SteveFoy70@gmail.com
Counselor Anne Warda awarda@nativityschool.com
Music Matthew Foley
Librarian TBA

Teacher Assistants

Title Name Email
Aide-Gr. K Susan O'Hare sohare@nativityschool.com
Aide-Gr. 1 Angela Olcese aolcese@nativityschool.com
Aide-Gr. 2 Deb Ramos dramos@nativityschool.com
Aide-Gr. 3 Lili Ames lames@nativityschool.com

Extended Care

Title Name Email
Extended Care Director Theresa Comin tcomin@nativityschool.com
Extended Care Kimi Rosas krosas@nativityschool.com
Extended Care Theresa Comin tdcomin@nativityschool.com
Extended Care Alyssa Delagnes adelagnes@nativityschool.com
Extended Care Kristin O'Hare kohare@nativityschool.com